You Don’t Know A Thing About Me

Since I began my journey into the broader world of country music blogging last June, I can’t believe all the different posts I’ve accumulated. Writing for My Kind of Country is very rewarding and adding my voice to the larger country music conversation drives me to continue to write and write. I’ve never written so many album reviews before but reflecting on music both past and present has given me a deeper appreciation for the genre.

Here’s the link to the archive of what I’ve written at MKoC thus far…

Author Archive – Jonathan Pappalardo

Enjoy and happy reading…

Tags:

Leave a Reply

