My first blog. This is going to be a great adventure.  I look forward to coming back here often to post not only about my life but my thoughts on the world.

I just want to thank the people I did my internship with over the summer for fueling the fire to get me blogging. They said it was important to have your own blog so here I go…I’ve never done this before so this will be a learning experience.

This blog will also serve as practice for my proof reading skills. They need to come up and this is a good place to start.

2 Responses to “”

  1. jayne Says:

    great Job!

  2. Jono Says:

    Thanks, Jayne!

Leave a Reply

